Hillsborough Golf Club

Competition  Winners   2019

Longden Cup
Robert Mills
Blanchard Cup
Howard Mee
Beckett Cup
Robert Mills
Challand Cup
James Walton
Swift Cup
Tony Alden
Holmes Cup
Mike Brown
Malhotra Cup
Howard Mee & John Davis
Jack Hobson
Not Played
Past Officers
Bridgwater Cup
Ethan Kemp Pemberton
Presidents Day
Alan Bray
Captains Prize
Jordan Bidwell
Jack Jowle Putter
Matt Gibson
Jackson Cup
Lucian Rawlings
Nett Club Champion
Robert Mills
Gold Medal 1st
Andrew Robinson
Gold Medal 2nd
Mark Tompkinson
Sykes Shield
Stephan Challand
Gowers Trophy
Robert Smith & Lou Smith
Commemoration Trophy
Not Played
Mixed Foursomes Knockout
Clive Downing & Jill Frusciante
Winter League
Mike Brown & Lee Wharton
Lady Captains Prize
Bingham Cup
Jill Frusciante
The Gardner Trophy for Past Captains
Debra Martin
Adams Trophy
Not Played
Butterell Trophy
Not Played
Haigh Trophy
Debra Martin
Winter Competition
Debra Martin
Mary Walker Trophy
Denra Martin
Beckett Cup
Not Played
Sykes Bowl
Chris Roddis
Marjorie Gowers (Golfer of the Year)
Debra Martin
Show More

© 2017 Hillsborough Golf Club Ltd

  • Twitter Square
  • facebook-square

T: 0114 234 9151