More

Hillsborough Golf Club

News & Events


2024 Knockouts - Entries Open

Sunday 18th February 2024

Our 2024 Gents & Mixed knockout competitions are open to enter from Monday 19th February...
Read More...

Captains Away Day 2024

Wednesday 7th February 2024

Our 2024 Captains Away Day will take place at Coxmoor Golf Club.....
Read More...

New Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke

Friday 12th January 2024

Book your fitting for the New Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Now!
Read More...

Christmas Gift Idea

Saturday 9th December 2023

Our club now has an online shop to purchase.....
Read More...

Winter course handicap charts

Friday 1st December 2023

Following on from the email sent regarding our new winter.......
Read More...

Pro Shop Black Friday Sale

Saturday 25th November 2023

Major brands with big discounts
Read More...

Win a Callaway Paradym Driver

Friday 13th October 2023

The opportunity to win a Callaway Paradym Driver worth £529 starts tomorrow.....
Read More...

Half Term Junior Coaching & Competitions

Thursday 12th October 2023

We are delighted to announce that we will be running several FREE junior sessions......
Read More...

Well done Harrison!

Saturday 30th September 2023

Harrison Brearley qualified for the Trilby Tour Grand Final at....
Read More...

Senior Team AmAm - The Results

Thursday 28th September 2023

We held our Seniors Team AmAm event yesterday and.....
Read More...

Worrall Road, Worrall, Sheffield. S6 4BE
Telephone: 0114 234 9151 | Email: requests@hillsboroughgolfclub.co.uk




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.