More

Hillsborough Golf Club

News & Events


Captains Challenge - Update

Friday 17th May 2024

Thank you to those who entered the Captain's challenge on Thursday May 9 and Saturday May 11........
Read More...

Captains Challenge

Friday 10th May 2024

This years Gents Captain, Andrew Raine, has started a unique Captains Challenge for 2024
Read More...

Pro Shop Special Offers

Monday 15th April 2024

Throughout April our pro shop have several special offers including.......
Read More...

Lesson Sale Ends Soon

Sunday 14th April 2024

Discounted lesson prices ends on the 21st April.......
Read More...

New Furniture Arrives!

Friday 5th April 2024

A big thank you to all members who supported our ...........
Read More...

Pro's Fiddle - Leaderboard Update

Monday 11th March 2024

Chris Wood leads by just 10 points with 3 events remaining!
Read More...

2024 Knockouts - Entries Open

Sunday 18th February 2024

Our 2024 Gents & Mixed knockout competitions are open to enter from Monday 19th February...
Read More...

New Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke

Friday 12th January 2024

Book your fitting for the New Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Now!
Read More...

Christmas Gift Idea

Saturday 9th December 2023

Our club now has an online shop to purchase.....
Read More...

Winter course handicap charts

Friday 1st December 2023

Following on from the email sent regarding our new winter.......
Read More...

Worrall Road, Worrall, Sheffield. S6 4BE
Telephone: 0114 234 9151 | Email: requests@hillsboroughgolfclub.co.uk




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.